Posted by: Ignorethebucklesonmyjacket | October 31, 2012

Off My Medication 10-31-12


It is going to take me some time to get warmed back up again.  But after writing these, I am going to have to say that this sounds awfully bitter and angry.   But Halloween Style.

1.  Here’s the deal. You don’t dress up as a zombie tonight and it’ll decrease your chances of me bashing you in the face with a bat.

2.  You can think this…but probably shouldn’t actually say it…”Your ‘Fat Oprah’ costume would be complete if you could only read those stupid books you’re toting.”

3.  If Obama loses this election, I can see him co-starring in The Odd Couple remake with Chris Christie.

4.  If I wanted to have people I am supposed to pretend to like, knock on my door, I’d invite my family over.

5.  I haven’t seen that many fat people begging for stuff to eat since the last Facts of Life Reunion.

6.  I haven’t seen this many crazy people screaming for chocolate since Walmart ran out of Midol

Responses

  1. Love the Christie/Obama joke!

  2. OMG….that would be great!

  3. Not so bitter and angry. Overly-honest and sarcastic. It works for you!

  4. So…you DON’T like Halloween?


Leave a Reply

Categories

