Posted by: Ignorethebucklesonmyjacket | May 17, 2011

Off My Medication 5-17-11


Sorry for the bad jokes tonight.   This is all you get.  If you make it to the end, I’ll give you a refund.

1.  I think being in charge of the International Monetary Fund would be a nice benefit to have if in Rikers…unlike having a nice ass.

2.  Mitt Romney collected $10.25M in one day of phone calls. Should he fail to win the Presidency, he’ll make one hell of a telemarketer.

3.  The Cleveland Cavaliers won this season’s Draft Lottery.  In three months, someone is going to find out that Cleveland doesn’t “Rock.”  And that “smell” is Lake Erie.

4.  I almost watched Dancing with the Stars tonight, but realized that I still pee standing up.

Sorry…no refund.


Responses

  1. ha its alright, i liked it!

  2. But surely that guy will end up in a nice little prison for rich people?

    Gah, how do they keep thinking up these crappy “vote for your favourite…” shows?

    I think you should think up a few for your next post. In fact I think I might think up some for MY next post!

  3. Yeah, #4 is my favorite–I almost watched Dancing with the Stars tonight, but realized that I still pee standing up.

  4. Congratulations! You have just been awarded the “Versatile Blogger Award”.
    visit: http://charlywalker.wordpress.com for details.

    p.s. I think you should buckle up, it’s going to be a bumpy ride..with “dancing with the stars (?)”….

  5. Not bad.

  6. No refund necessary. You’ve still got it.


Leave a comment

Categories