Posted by: Ignorethebucklesonmyjacket | November 16, 2011

Off My Medication 11-16-11


1.  Outrage was  brewing today over an 84 yr old Occupy Seattle protester being pepper sprayed. I am also outraged.

He should’ve been tased.

2.  As the secret lives of others get exposed, I realize that I am not as creepy as I thought.

3.  BREAKING NEWS: Scandal rocks Duke University basketball program. Storied Coach K caught at an elementary school cheating at Toss Across.

4.  NYC Mayor Bloomberg says there are too many Occupy Wall Street protesters to send to jail.  So they are being sent to Cleveland.

5.  I got a 107% in Netflixing. It took all night and ended up with me crying with an empty bag of Oreos watching old episodes of Who’s the Boss. That Tony never got the credit he deserved for holding those families together

Responses

  1. No, you’re not creepy. You’ve just put a vast overabundance of thought into how to make people crazy by messing with their office supplies. Actually, I found this very helpful. Not creepy at all.


Leave a Reply

Categories

